Monday, July 4, 2011

Chamber Announces Leadership XV Class Participants (Sun Prairie Star)

Chamber Announces Leadership XV Class Participants

The Sun Prairie Chamber of Commerce recently announced participants in its Leadership XV class:

Amy Bohling - Bank of Sun Prairie
Becky Burbach - US Postal Service
Angie Franke - Buck & Honey’s
Renee Gabel - Beans ‘n Cream
Kevin Henry - Eustice, Laffey, Sebranek & Auby
Jean Hull - Access Community Health Centers
Aimee Joutras - Celerity Staffing Solutions
Jason Lefeber - City of Sun Prairie Police Department
Clark Luessman - Patrick Marsh Middle School
Sarah Menihan - UW Credit Union
Rose Schulze - Sun Prairie Utilities
Ashley Simon - Anytime Fitness
Mary Ellen Strom - M&I Bank
Shawnn Teske - Frontier Communications
Pastor Steven Vera - Bethlehem Lutheran Church

For more information, e-mail the chamber at

Blogger's Note: Appropriate post for the 4th of July...

No comments: